Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasondriggers

29 Palatka, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im really shy and but outgoing at the same time but i love meeting new people imma big nerd but most people dont see that when they meet me i want a real relationship i dont do flings and shit pretty much every girl i have been with has been a longterm relationship with exception of a few crazy chicks but i would love to get to know u as long as u have a good personality that really means alot to me if i cant make u laugh and u the same with me then it probably wont work so just hit me up if u want to chat im willing to talk to u
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
workin my ass off and making the best of what i got
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything i set my mind to i use to ride bulls, play football, learing to play drums and the guitar right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
personality and that im very easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are homers the illiad, and odyssey, alot of sci fi and comics some of my favorite shows are southpark, king of the hill, walking dead, anything on history or national geographic favorite movies anything horror or sci fi but favorite is definetly 300 and music i love rap and heavy metal slipknot, slayer, gwar, pantera, avenge sevenfold, just to name a few but i like other music as well anything really just not newer country but i do like old country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pizza,southpark,video games,a job lol, my glasses, and a pad and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and were i fit in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home or playing with my niece and nephew at my sisters place or my little brother is watching play video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im shy as hell but once i know u things definetly change

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!