Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonehlers

29 M Bloomington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple guy who can appreciate the little things in life. I am laid back, caring, funny, smart, and honest. I stay healthy for the most part and workout at least 3 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time at State Farm in the Bank Collections Center. I am finishing up my bachelors degree in IT and eventually want a job somewhere in Systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, working on cars, pretty much anything involving tools. Learning new things. Currently working on learning to play guitar and in the process of publishing my own game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Not so much, I haven't really sat down and read one since I actually had to for a class

Movies-Action and Comedy mostly but a variety nontheless. Some recent favorites- Immortals, Thor, Despicable Me, Super High Me.

TV Shows- American Pickers, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Mythbusters, Top Gear, and The Venture Brothers. Also catching up on some old shows that were cool while I was growing up: The Adventures of Pete and Pete, The Wonder Years, Salute Your Shorts. Yeah I'm still a kid at heart!

Music- Just about anything except not too big on country. I like older rock along with more modern stuff too. Recent favorites: The Killers, Owl City, Poets of the Fall, The Veer Union, Volbeat, and Yellowcard. Also my buddy Mike's band, Aloha Tigers. They just finished their LP and it sounds amazing: http://alohatigers.blogspot.com/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Phone
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be and what I will be doing 5-10 years from now.

Figuring out the complexities of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, lately just relaxing and winding down after work. I usually like to relax and watch some tv and/or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me first!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and are laid back.
Something on here caught your interest. Also you want to meet sooner rather than later. It's hard to really get to know someone through exchanging messages back and forth. That way if we don't get along in person we both haven't wasted too much time.
Nothing fancy here, a drink or a cup of coffee works for me.