Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasong91

23 M Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy. I'm looking for someone special to spend time with.. always out looking for the next new thing, and people to experience life with. I find myself comfortable in a lot of situations, which is good, because I like trying new things! I'm always looking for new people to chill with, so if you like what you read here, and what follows, feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Just kind of living life right now.. working hard, playing harder. I'm a bartender downtown, and also with Walgreens for the time being. I can usually find something in common with most people. I love going out, getting crazy, and doing new things, but I also enjoy staying in, relaxing with a good movie or just talk.
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, beer pong, I'm getting better at cooking, and I like to think I'm funny on occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Assholes Finish First, Hilarity Ensues, Everything is Going to Kill Everybody, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, The Oddysey, Marvel Comics, most of anything by Frank Miller.

Movies: I'm a major cinephile, but a few that stick out are: 007, Marvel adaptations, Batman, Godfather and Godfather Part II, Goodfellas, We Were Soldiers, Super Troopers.. message me about your favorites, and we can chat moves all day!

TV: Sons of Anarchy! Dexter, Homeland, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
1. Football (Playing and Watching- GO PACK!)
2. Close Friends
3. Family
4. Cell Phone
5. Hockey
6. Fishing
No particular order to those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I'm going and what I'm doing with life
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a great time with friends, or staying in with a movie (and hopefully someone to share it with!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have secrets like everyone else. The fun in life is finding someone to share them with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
--You are fun, outgoing, have a good sense of humor!
--You want to talk sports, books, movies, deep philosophy on life itself
--You can enjoy nights out on the town, as well as chill nights relaxed in
--You'd like to! I'm pretty friendly.