Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonheyh

26 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I likes to take pictures of scenery, every once in awhile with people in it. Loves the nature.

Beef steaks and sashimi lover!

I'm a dog lover and I own a lovely mongrel at home.

Loves movies, English dramas, sitcoms, playing games.

Likes board games, eg. saboteur, citadel or bang!

I loves Netflix! Its really an awesome website for movies, drama, sitcoms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and chilling out. I usually avoid bars and clubs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organised and keeping tidy. I would like to give a listening ear to a friend who needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am sociable and chatty, but I am actually an introvert.

Some would say I'm tall but most would avoid to say I'm fat. They will go "you actually can be quite handsome... "
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Plenty of them. Anything with comedy is good but I am more into romantic comedy movies like Forrest Grump. I like mystery and suspense movies like unstoppable and shutter island.

Anime: One piece!

Sitcoms: The big bang theory, how I met your mother, last man standing

Cooking: I would love to learn how to cook along with my partner

Shows: Game Of Thrones, Walking Dead

Music: No specific preferences.

Food: Anything that is meaty and nice. I don't like veggie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I go for my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outside chilling with friends or at home resting. I will pub once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't fancy places like club due to its loud music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love dogs and you dont smoke/quitting.