Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonlyle88

26 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Cleveland, Ohio, lived in Nashville, Tennessee but mostly raised in Dallas, Texas and Columbus, Ohio. I graduated from Bowling Green state university with a major in computer science and a minor in mathematics.

I'm lucky enough to have a job that is more like play for me than work. I enjoy what I do and because of that, it is very easy to be a happy person! Outside of work my favorite things to do are play volleyball and just hang out with friends.

I enjoy being outside in the sun and love getting out to do things with friends. Canoeing, Kyaking, just walking around, whatever. Its more about the experience with who I am with than what we are doing.

I am very easy going and trusting. I am a great listener and try to be there for everyone that I can.

Anything else you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to move up in the work world while still being able to have as much fun as I want to outside of work! Work hard, party harder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball, listening, crazy tech stuff, logic/puzzle games, figuring out how things work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long curly hair or my blue eyes! Or if people arent looking at me, they tend to notice me anyway because of my laugh... I have a big booming laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The sword of truth series by Terry Goodkind
Shows: I'm a sucker and get sucked in to storylines way too easily! There are just too many to watch.
Music: Classic rock, some jazz
Food: ...I just can't pick. It changes around depending on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Volleyball
My friends and family
My technology
My Music
Stories (In the form of books or shows or movies or whatever!)

Not sure about the last one yet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recent problems/puzzles, volleyball, work, whatever book I'm currently reading... My mind just doesnt really ever shut off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to do something with my friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!