Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonnie

25 M Luthersville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'1, Italian, 25 years old. I was born in New York and moved to Georgia in 1995. I have my degree in business. I work for Kia motors. I used to be a songwriter for a production company and I run on my own clothing line. I love to make new friends and meet new people. I have thirteen (down to eleven, goodbye eyebrow and now septum R.I.P.) combined tattoos and piercings and they can all be concealed. All of my tattoos have specific meaning to them. The piercings I just like. I used to have my ear gauged to 7/16th, but I took it out for a job interview. I haven't put it back in closed to a normal size. I am very random, goofy, sarcastic, loyal and honest. I love things unique and artistic. I love music. I don't get offended easy hope you don't either well actually what do I care life goes on haha. I love to meet new people. I have never been in love, I want something real no drama, lies or games. Anything else just ask.

Update: I recently re-gauged my ear currently to 00 (it is gone again) and just finished my right arm sleeve.

I am funny, unforgettable, and adventurous.

I love to workout and stay in shape. Looking for someone who takes care of themselves as well.

Update:
I just bought a house in Luthersville and I move in June. A lot of room for just me, any ideas for some awesome pets? So far I got my giga pet and pet rock. Suggestions will be greatly appreciated. I might even let you name if I decide on your pet.
I do have a stray chicken which I named Alfred Hitchcock. Update: Haven't seen Alfred in a while

Update I don't wear any of my piercings anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working on trying to be set for life working on my clothing line, music and working for kia motors and setting up for the future. Having fun and laughing often life is too short to let it pass by. Tomorrow is never promised. I would love to travel and see more of the world. I recently went to Korea. I would ideally like to move to Florida in the future. I love the beach and hot weather. I am done with living in the cold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling really lame jokes but laughing hard enough to make them funny, being awesome, finding adventures, thinking outside the box, giving advice, laughing, making walls with legos, and staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You can't go wrong with Goosebumps haha I really don't read much I don't have the attention span for that
I don't watch too much tv I would rather be out doing something
I love 80s and 90s movies especially comedies
Mainly rap music
I love shrimp and pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Humor I love jokes even cheesy ones also I'd love to hear some killer impressions
-Air? yea that seems pretty vital
-Phone I text more then I actually talk on it don't wanna get brain tumors or anything I might need that thing one day
-Entertainment just something to do gotta keep progressing and moving forward
-Being different (see what I did there?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more money
How to make people laugh
What's the next adventure
What's in store for me next
Music and fashion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on the clothing line.
I just moved here about a year ago still don't really know much to do or know a lot of people out here so most of the time I go back to Cobb county.
I'm usually hanging out with friends or looking for an adventure, well both actually.
I like to go out and try new things I hate just sitting around doing the same stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate posion ivy as a kid, don't try it it's not fun, thank you cousin Phil for that. Camping is in-tents. Get it? Yea that joke did tie in because we were camping even if it didn't you got a free joke stop complaining.
I've finished 99 bottles of beer on the wall on numerous occasions.
I once ate a whole can of icing (not as amazing at is sounds)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are super cool. If you are interested that should be a key thing I suppose, and if you are honest. Not a big fan of drama either so can we leave that out of it. But if you actually have goals and ambitions in life, your honest, loyal and sense of humor. I love originality. Oh and have some sort of intelligence. If you have good youtube videos to look up, good music or awesome movies to watch. I love movie marathons. Netflix suggestions welcome.