Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wn41

29 M Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I am pretty Down to earth. Calm. Cool. Collected. I am established in my career, and have a solid sense of where I am going. A NC transplant, I have been here for 9 years. I have my Bachelors, and am interested in a masters. I work full time and pay real estate taxes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not working, I can be found chilling with friends, or family,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Grilling, Being Handy around the house. Conversing... I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes? or... You know what, I am not really sure. You will have to let me know, if we ever meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies, Comedies, Action and, cerebral movies are my favorite, I listen to just about any music, but some move me more than others. I LOVE ALL FOODS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-water
-dental hygiene
-protein
-REM cycles
-gizmos
-family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I muse about what my grandparents saw in the world, and feel optimistic for the future as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to be active in some sporty event, or grabbing some good food in a downtown area!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will watch Chick Flicks, if they are funny enough, and have someone to watch them with!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are mature, (read sane and reasonable, for any age)
-You would like to see if we click as humans.
-You want to show me your collection of scratch and sniff stickers
-You know how to get me Chic-Fil-A on Sundays!