Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonski

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate describing myself. I enjoy doing fun things, from the lazy like watching a movie, to the more active, like skiing and hiking. I can engage in conversations about serious issues and can just as easily make a fool of myself to garner a laugh. After all, if you can't laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) Enjoying time with family and friends
2) Visiting/experiencing new places and things
3) Building my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, karoake (at least I think I am), irritating my older sister, making my mom laugh, organizing a dishwasher or car trunk, math, stretching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Though once a stranger came up to me and told me I had gorgeous eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - Seinfeld, Curb, South Park, Blue Bloods, New Girl, Modern Family, Raising Hope, The League, The Daily Show, Southland, Jersey Shore (guilty pleasure)

Books (stuff I've read lately) - Moneyball, Hunger Games, Water for Elephants, Too Big To Fail, Born to Run

Movies (according to netflix) - Ghostbusters, The Big Lebowski, Roadhouse (RIP Patrick Swayze), Zoolander, Super Troopers, Die Hard 1-3, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Monsters Inc., The American President, also pretty much anything with Clint Eastwood in it

Music - Any classic rock, some modern rock/rap/hip hop/classical/etc.

Food - Where to begin? Pretty much everything but Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skiing, tacos, beach, floss, chocolate chip cookies, more tacos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer and winter, trying to get out of dodge to either the beach or the mountains. Fall and spring, dinner and a drink with friends or if it was a long week, catching a movie and taking it easy in preparation for a great Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching romantic comedies. My sisters love to point this out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, sassy, outgoing and active lady with a sense of humor.