Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonw250

27 Kingston upon Hull, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been living in Hull now for a year since moving from New York and it's pretty damn great. I work as a scientist on consumer products which is equal parts fun and annoying. I'm really into music and would be equally happy at a concert or just a normal weekend out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I moved an ocean away from home, is that enough?

When I'm not working I try to see my good friends as much as possible. I'm pretty much constantly listening to music, you want to know what kinds, just ask.

Afte music I definitely have to go with brewing some beer, catching up on my tv shows, or watching a good movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia - I know too much random crap
Listening to music constantly
Making the most of a weekend at all costs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I never notice it, but I'm always getting comments from random people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Glassjaw, Thursday, Converge, Alkaline Trio, Anberlin, Flaming Lips, Arcade Fire, Deftones, Radiohead, Parkway Drive, Set Your Goals, Spoon, Rocky Votolato...I could name a million.

I have a binder full of movies, new and old, just need some more time to watch them.

TV: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development. But mostly I just miss LOST.

I really enjoy cooking, and try to do it as much as I can. My favorite dishes to make are chili, pasta sauce, and baked ziti.

I brew my own beer. It's a really fun hobby, and in the end you get to drink the results! I recently built a kegerator, so I always have beer on tap at my place.

Huge huge New York Giants fan. I never miss a game on TV. Go G-Men. Also follow the Yankees. And I've grown to love soccer-er-football since I moved here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - and a lot of it.
Food (maybe Pizza?)
Family
Friends
Computer
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I overthink things a lot, but that's the way I am I guess. But I've made it a habit to try and be more spontaneous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere having a good time with my friends. Maybe at a bar that isn't crazy loud having a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool person with a great personality who'd like to talk and get to know someone.