Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonwwall

30 M Ivyland, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You like Jason Segal? I'm just that tall and even more hilarious.

I just got a house in the burbs but I continue to frequent the city for adventures.

Also, I'm in not just one but TWO bands.

I love Pho and I even know how to say it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a controller... but not in relationships just with my company's money. Really, they pay me for that. I'm always looking for random adventures like fencing, my newest hobby. Band practice in my garage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting myself into hilarious situations, finding the bright spot in a bad time, and playing the bass. I think everyone is awesome in their own way and I like to figure out what that is!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, maybe my smile, and absolutely my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old science fiction books, ska music, pop music, zombie shows, phillies, accounting, pho, sashimi, berries, kumquats, mescal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) food
2) water
3) air
4) the sun
5) shelter
6) zombies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next random adventure in Philly, where to get the next bowl of Pho, Phillies, band practice, frolfing in parks, and making new hilarious friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about in Philly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lesbiahonest, I love me some monogamy, but I'm really just looking to meet some great new people and have fun. I'm always open to possibilities and who knows where love may find me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are blonde, brunette, or maybe a ginger.
You love the Phillies.
You would like to meet my pet duck.
You condition regularly.
You're ready to have the best time of your life.

You'd like to do the dirty dancing lift (I can totally do that).