jastacy25
33 South Bend, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jastacy25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single independent Mom that works and goes to school. I have a 2 year old son. I am a busy person but like to have fun. I would love to find someone to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working and going to school part time. I take 3 classes every semester. I am working hard at becoming a respiratory therapist.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy cooking. I love to cook and feed people. I cook whenever I have free time or on my days off. I love to have gatherings and feed friends and family. I like to watch the food network to get new ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very caring and nurturing. I like to take care of people and make them feel good. I am very loyal and trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of foods. I love to try new things. I like to watch comedies and horror films. I also like to watch crime television. I love forensics and shows like 48 hours and mystery shows.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, cell phone, coffee, mountain dew, music, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can do the best at taking care of all my needs. I have a lot on my plate with work, school and my kids. I always have to make time for studying and getting errands done.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. Then I might go with friends from work to have a drink or I go home and go to bed.
You should message me if
you are interested in my profile.
More