Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jastep

26 Mount Vernon, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are just some random facts about myself.

I'm an excellent listener and a "great advice giver." My sense of humor is very unique. I love to make people laugh. I love having fun or maybe it loves having me. Lol

I like going to places like museums, movies in the parks, highline park, Chelsea piers docks, bike riding. I love eating so I will go anywhere that has unique food I haven't tried.

Im big on family

I wish the world would get over all the trivial issues that become bigger then they need to be do that it could focus on the advancement of anything that makes us better as human beings (i know this is a very general statement).

I watch a ton of animal planet, travel channel, and national geographic. Not really a fan of most other shows on tv.

Music is an energy source for me. If it doesn't inspire me I'm most likely not into it, not that I am opposed to other genre's. I just listen to some more than others.

The clubbing and partying scene never appealed to me at all.

I'm probably one of the few guys left that carries the belief that anything a man can do a woman can do to, and it makes me highly angry when i hear or see people display sexist and chauvinistic attitudes.

Anywho thats all i can really think of right now now. Now watch the credits roll..........ok guess not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now managing a shop for a very reputable company and trying everything out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing the Piano by ear.
-Fixing and configuring computers.
-Helping people.
-Giving advice
-Being a good listener.
-Having fun in my own way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height, my jawbone as I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
-Techno Boy
-Eminem
-Coldplay
-Sigur Ros
-slipknot
-dubstep
-bass
-Calvin Harris
-EDM

tv
-supernatural, ghost hunters, animal planet, travel channel, National geographic

Movies
-The Emperor's New Groove
-The Dark Knight
-Transformers 1 2 3
-7 pounds
-Inception
-The pursuit of happiness
-Frozen
-Avengers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazing architecture
My technology and the convenience it provides
My friends
My family
Food
Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future.

-The direction the world has taken.

-The people close to me.

-why some people think they're too good to associate themselves with other people.

-What the world would be like if people got rid of the triviall things that hinder us as the human species.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out in Manhattan depends on what im feeling. At work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private but fact. One word answers are a pet peeve. Im not going to pull a conversation out of you like every other "boy" on here will. Its 50/50 effort or none at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not the type of person that needs someone who will chase after them. I believe in the 50/50 effort between two people plus having to chase someone is unattractive.