Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jastwood

24 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my name is James, I am a simple guy that likes to have a good time.
I have a great job that I love and I own my house, and car. In my free time I watch sports, hang out with friends, bbq, have a few drinks.
I recently bought a house in Natomas and I am looking for some new friends friends and somebody to hang out with and we'll see what happens from there.
I am currently going to ITT Tech for a bachelor's in electrical engineering. I am currently working full time as a implementation and support engineer. I also drive fro Uber on the weekends for fun, I get to meet some interesting people.
I am a very down to earth person. I always try to see the positive in every situation. I can usually make anybody laugh, I am really good at quick witted twisted jokes.
I love all sorts of music, I listen to country, rock, hip hop I think I pretty much have every thing in my shuffle queues. Although I'm not into the club/bar scene I do enjoy a good beer.
KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school at ITT Tech in Rancho to obtain my BS degree and working in Sacramento. I am also spending my weekends working on my new house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can see a positive side to just about every thing. I am for sure a glass half full kinda guy. I can also make anybody laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to allot of different types of music. I listen to pretty much every thing from country to today's hits and rock and roll, so pretty much every thing, except scream music I can tolerate it but its not one of my first choices.
movies oh so many to name,
TV shows The Walking Dead, NCIS, CSI, Blue Bloods, American Dad, Castle, Southpark, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, HGTV and a lot more but I don't just sit around and watch TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, work, and school.
Lately I have been spending a lot of time thinking about how I want to upgrade my kitchen and bathroom, but sadly that is not in the budget yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at work or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and you would like to hang out or just chat