Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaumeprimero

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life has been completely unpredictable, and in a good way. I have loved, lost, failed on an epic scale multiple times, yet somehow I've managed to keep moving forward. I'm not perfect by any means, and I don't seek it in others. So if you're looking for perfection, sorry to disappoint you.

Here I am, 37 years old, single, and back in NYC for the 3rd time after living/working in Southeast Asia for 4 years. At this point in my life, I'm looking for someone who is interested in dating and/or a long-term relationship. If you feel the need to party until 5 am every weekend, frequent gay bars, and enjoy the circuit life, I'm not for you.

I work as a digital strategist for a global consulting firm. I can honestly say I love what I do: I listen to conversations in social media and create actionable insights for brands around the world.

In my free time I'm quite adventurous. I am an extreme mountain biker, I like to ski out of bounds, I enjoy hanging upside down on zip lines, and signing up for mud runs. Would be great to find a partner in crime who is interested in building a committed relationship and getting muddy with me once in a while.

Don't be shy if you like what you've read. Despite my photos, i'm not all about bodies and muscle. I workout because it makes me feel good; I don't seek validation from it.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking each day as it comes, learning, growing, and having a blast!
I’m really good at
Cooking, anticipating people's needs, laughing and being there for others when it really counts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just finished reading "The Martian." Killer story; and a reminder to me that no one should ever give up. :) Any men that have read and processed the Velvet Rage, I definitely want to talk to you. It took me a long time to find my authentic self and be proud of who I am, so being around other gay men who are at this stage in their life is key. I don't watch much TV, but I do love dystopian future movies like the Matrix, Hunger Games, Blade Runner, etc. Food: I follow the Paleo diet so I love nuts/seeds, veg, and meat meat meat. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Protein
2. My friends and family
3. The feeling of unconditional love
4. God
5. The gym
6. My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I want to do that I've never done before. I'm fearless in that department.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working out or meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've chosen the wrong men in the past, but no more!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a masculine fit guy and willing to go the distance.