Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jav12345

53 M Bellaire, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to all of the ladies out there. I am back on this site to possibly meet a nice lady. Someone who enjoys having a few laughs, going to nice restaurants to hole in the wall places. I enjoy live bands, outdoor activities, going to the movies, flea markets (love Trader's Village!), car shows, traveling, the beach, anything fun with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. I am also a good cook, especially barbequing. Nothing beats some smoked ribs! I can also cook some Mexican dishes plus some good old-fashioned American food like roasts, meatloaf, steaks, etc. My good friends can always confide in me and know that I am always there to help. I also know some corny jokes but I am sure they will still make you laugh. (What do you call a dog with no legs? You can call him anything you like, he's still not coming to you!) Told you they were corny. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say it's my long hair and tattoos. Once you know me you will see the true person I am, friendly, caring, honest and always a gentleman.Unfortunately many people judge me before they get to know me because of the way I look. I choose to look this way because this is how I choose to. I am no different than a woman who dyes her hair blonde or wears make-up or the guy who wears a hair piece, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I would like but do enjoy reading magazines like Time, National Geographic. I read alot on the Internet. I enjoy most movies as long as I am with good company with plenty of popcorn. As far as music, I enjoy most rock, some country, pretty much open to most stuff with the exception of rap. I like good authentic Mexican food, Chinese (not the buffet stuff), and good old American food. I love a good T-bone steak. I also like to barbeque when I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
Family and friends
My dog Bear
music
good food
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all the stuff that is ruining our planet. Wonder what the future holds in store for me and if I will ever meet the right lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I say it here it won't be private anymore, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you would like to be friends and are welcome to ask me any questions you like.