Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javarob

46 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a computer store I'm Waunkee, and I enjoy my job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at taking a joke. I can always make someone smile. I have a sense of adventure, so I like to go tubbing down the Chippewa River durning the summer months. I am a curtious and attentive driver, esspecially when some else's life is in my hands. I'm a math whiz, and also very skilled at computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say that I am out-going, easy to talk to, and a complex thinker. I enjoy the complexity of life. I can be creative when I want to be. I am a sympethetic person, so I try to see things from other's perspective. As far as physical appearance, the first thing that people notice is usually my eyes. I have striking facical features, a nice smile, I am very well kept, because appearance is very inportant to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my all time favert movie is Paper Moon. For music anything with creative talent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, ipad, laptop, Car, money, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow the next day and one week from now. I also think about; well I will have to think about that one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have become a home body lately I have been sitting home on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will hav to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have a car, job, single