Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javathecup

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have my dream job which allows me to travel the world. I've been to about 35 countries in 5 years and I have the ability to work from anywhere with internet access. I've recently lived in Berlin, NYC a few times and more exotic places like Peru, Sweden, Panama, India and Japan in recent years. My goal is to get every page of my passport stamped. Toronto will always be my home and I'm looking for someone to share in my adventures.

Random stuff about me; I used to run an art gallery on queen west. Movies and caramel corn are two of my favorite things. I can surf (sort of) and scuba dive. The best job I've ever had is bar-tending on an island in Thailand.
What I’m doing with my life
I've focused heavily on my career for years and have made a lot of progress in a very short time. These days I spend a good portion of what I make on seeing the world and doing all the things I've always wanted to do (surf, dive, climb, swim, sail, drive, bike, etc.).
I’m really good at
Gadgets, Breakfast, Directions, Organizing, Spontaneity, Bad Jokes, Car Repair among others

Fixing any and everything involving your computer (whoa, i know, amazing right). I can make you a mean breakfast with all the fixings. After being lost in so many travel destinations I have a great sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm a good listener, and also been told that I know "just what to say". I'm captain pep talk and can make the best of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been reading mostly for work lately. I spend a lot of my learning time for work and the problem is, the stuff takes time to learn. When I do read for pleasure, I love books like science fiction, especially old ones which represent a different era.
The six things I could never do without
1) My wonderfully colorful Indian family
2) Coconuts
3) My snowboard
4) My bicycle
5) A kebab/shawarma
6) Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places I haven't been. The multi-national company I haven't built. The things I am thankful for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tearing into the wonderful city that is Toronto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've eaten shark (without knowing it!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh, out loud!