Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javi1029

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smile! You live in the greatest city!!

Born, raised, and studied in San Francisco. Lived in Seattle for a bit and was fortunate to move to NYC for an exciting career opportunity.
After a draining productive week, I will never argue against a lazy netflix binge watching weekend.
I have no illusion worth creating. I'm honest.. unless I'm being sarcastic. 😁
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 3D environment artist. I create modular structures and props for virtual worlds. There's literally no limit to what I can create. No lie, my job is pretty awesome. :)

Exploring! I love walking with no destination. I'm more likely to run into great places to eat and good people to talk to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my imagination
Tangible creativity - I could make a sweet chair if I had a wood shop.
Tetris and Mario Kart
Making impulsive traveling decisions.
Getting lost.. because of my impulsive traveling decisions. "Adventure is out there!"
Staying active - baseball, running, mountain biking, rock climbing
I like to think of myself as the Derek Jeter of adult softball.
*brushes off shoulder*
Nothing pushes me further than tough competition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Fight Club, The Kite Runner, The Martian, Black Boy, Shit My Dad Says, After Dark, Creativity Inc.
Recently purchased Choke and The Goldfinch.

Movies - Anything Pixar, Martin Scorsese, Quentin Tarantino, David Fincher.
Compelling story + cool cinematography = my list

Shows - Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Modern Family.
I like to pretend I'm an investor when watching Shark Tank.

My spectrum for music non-existent. I like a bit of everything.
I usually find good music from movie soundtracks. Garden State is a good example. Orchestrated or piano versions of songs are cool too.

Food - Mediterranean and Mexican. I'm willing to try anything once.. as long as it's not the same texture as Jell-O. gross..
Mexican food in NY is false advertisement and offensive. also gross.. ;)

Sports - Dodgers and Seahawks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Home. Although I'm homesick for a place that doesn't exist.
(bonus point if you know what movie I loosely based that on)
- The feeling when you stretch two days after a hard workout.
- Surrounding myself with interesting people.
- Informative content
- It's so funny, "I can't breathe" videos
- Short films https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mVEapKnS1c
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking in the shower is my thing. I love long showers, therefore I love thinking.. and it's usually about nothing and everything.

Deep philosophical thoughts with a beer in hand are always fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink with good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're humble
- Have a sense of humor
- Appreciate common sense and common courtesy
- Ambitious and driven
- If you are Natalie Portman

Is that too much to ask??