Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javi46

46 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nurse; Single, fun, adventurous and passionate about life. I love nature and animals. Specially dogs. NO kids at home. I love fixing and building things. Love gardening. I don't like to be patronize or Be used by anyone. I am free, fun, open minded, and look at life in a very positive way. I make things happened by working hard and dedicating my all to have and do what I like. I do have a tattoo, and pierced ears. I like Rum, and wine occasionally. May smoke a good cigar, if the mood and place are right for it, but I'm not a smoker. I am a great cook, and specialized in Spanish and Italian cooking. I have an associate in photography, but only take pictures for fun and my own enjoyment. I do carpentry, and very little mechanical work. But gardening is number one passion. I know, TMI!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
. I am enjoying life to the fullest. No drugs, no bad habits. I am living the good life! Traveling, checking things of the goal list! My nursing job pays my bills and savings; my handyman job pays my fun times and wants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, fixing things. I'm a people's person. My finances! Cooking. Business!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive, friendly attitude. My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Garden magazines. Cook books. Like HGTV, pawn stars, duck dynasty, storage wars, DiY channel, etc. No sport tv, sorry! Love Spanish music, jazz, a little country, pop, contemporary, etc. Like almost all kinds of food. Most movie type except horror!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, God, music, Dogs, plants, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new plants im getting for my garden! Traveling around the world, and hoping to change
health care for the elderly some day! Finding ways to make a difference! Settling down and making great memories with an amazing woman!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my dogs, or watch a movie at the theater!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore, a little
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you're ready to be amazed! don't message me if you're a dude trying to scam a guy out of money. Or a girl who thinks i am just going to hand you money, because youre hot or have sexy picture, or calls me baby, honey, sweetheart, etc. Please don't ask for my phone so you can sell my number to adverstisers.
Message me if you want to make a great friend, travel, have fun, and change the future. If you are open to friendship and interested on knowing me better. I love to cook and enjoy the outdoors. Let's go for a motorcycle ride or put the top down on my car, and ride into the country for a relaxed laidback day. Life is full of great opportunities, I like taking advantage of what life has to offer.