Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javierchoto

29 Madrid, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Álex, I'm a spanish amateur musician and composer, melomaniac and fiction lover who talks a lot and has a wide sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Telecommunications Engineering as well as working with a scolarship in a company. In my free time I play with my band and write music, as well as some short stories or ideas for a novel. I also love reading, watching concert videos and playing videogames or boardgames.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I'm really good at listening, I say maybe. What I find myself good at is wordplay and sometimes acting to play a joke on someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people just click in with my sarcastic comments, but sadly not everybody does. People usually notice I have no trouble talking about anything and I don't sugar-coat things unless it's absolutely necessary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: jPod, 1984, Generation X, Fight Club, The stupidest angel, 2001: a space oddysey.

Movies: Star Wars Saga, Inception, Indiana Jones Saga, Battle Royale, The Dark Crystal, Kevin Smith's flicks, Bakshi's Lord of the rings

Shows: Futurama, Freaks and Geeks, Firefly, and many others, but it's funnier if I leave it at "shows beginning with F"

Music: here I can't really pick just a bunch, but my general preference is Progressive Rock and complex music. Not that I don't like some lighter, easier to listen tunes, but I am more excited about prog, experimentation and album-driven experiences.

Food: Rice with tomato sauce and tuna, cappuccino ice-cream, chicken scalope, Spanish omelette, nachos with guacamole. All of that necessarilly gluten-free.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, instruments, internet, getting into surreal situations, sharing stories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, creating something, what-ifs, wordplay, solving other people's problems instead of mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going Out, rocking the night with friends... or staying in playing the keyboard or some games. Maybe movie night with friends or going to a live show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If the listener is worth my confidence, anything. Here in this textbox? Irrelevant. But, as I said earlier, I have no problem talking about anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something you read or see piques your attention. I will always answer.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!