Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Deerfield Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time student at Miami dade College currently working my way towards my accounting degree , about to start working part time at wellsfargo.
Couple of things about me I'm a only child , i have a dog as a pet , I'm a nice funny guy who likes laughing a lot and make jokes most of the time :), when it comes to honesty I'm 100% honest as a friend or in a relationship and i expect the same back, my current motivation right now is just to keep going to college and finish my associate degree then transferring to FAU and get my bachelor. Some of the things i like doing on my off time are watching anime , playing video games , going to movies , hanging out with friends either at the movies or eating somewhere , i also like playing basketball ,soccer and tennis. I'm looking for a girl that's nice and honest and can hold up a conversation , also I'm really attracted to funny girls :) , if your interested shoot me a message and ill get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making money , enjoying life, studying in college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing video games and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looks and eyes , but then my personality and sense of humor lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my video games, my laptop , my tv, my parents , my friends , and dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home watching a basketball game , playing video games with friends or at the movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested and want to get to know me better :)