Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javiergs

35 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
34, photographer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time photographer with my own studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making other people look beautiful, analyzing things, gin&tonics. I have three or four hidden habilities. Feel free to ask ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, which is appropiate, as they are my ultimate connection with the world. Also, if you are incredibly superficial, my plus size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take our entire lives, buts let´s try to give a few significant highlights:

David Foster Wallace - Camus - Jose María Fonollosa - Salinger

Bin Jip - Drive - La Jetee - Choke

Boardwalk Empire - Dexter - Mad Men - GOT - The Wire

Portishead - Ella Fitzgerald - James Blake - Burial - NIN
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cameras
2. Laptop
3. Jean Paul Gaultier´s Le Male
4. My arcos knife
5. My books
6. All the music in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, including and particulary about all the things I shouldn´t be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have to be out in gigs, happenings and shit all week because of my work, so probably a Friday night I am attending one of this or, much better, at home cooking, listening to music, having a G&T, sex, pot, movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here, the most private thing I´m willing to admit is I feel stupid writing this. Face to face, I´m willing to admit every private thing in my. I am brutally honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever