Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javierxing

25 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I'm new to this dating stuff and dont really have a clue what i'm doing. I'm looking to meet new people but if i meet someone that i like and likes me, then we'll go from there and see how it works out. I can be a bit complicated at times and sometimes what i do doesnt make sense, but i have a good heart and will always try to help if I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, i'm just working to get money. I had the idea of wanting to be an automotive technician for my career but then dropped out and had a change of heart. I still might eventually get back into the field but right now, i'm simply working on earning money and trying to save it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working as a cashier and with customer service, i suppose. I'm also sometimes a bit of a handyman and fix a few things around the house as well as some things with my family's vehicles. I'm also told that i'm pretty good at listening and making others feel better but i dont know myself. That's just what others have told me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know. i dont really ask when I first meet people so then you can tell me for me if we ever meet. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book but i like mainly adventure and fantasy books. With movies, I like almost all of them. Not so much horror though. I can and dont mind watching it with another person, just never alone. -||||- I also like action, adventure, comedy, and a good drama and chick flick here and there. With music, I like just about any of them so long as the song and artist are good. My prefered genres though are dance, techno, rock, and country. Food, i'm not really big on chinese. I like mexican, american, italian, and some fast food. I'd have to say that my favorite is pizza. XP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Food. Sleep. Beverages(water,soda,kool-aid, etc). Games. A book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things. Even random things. We could be silent and then either a serious thought like "who we are to each other?" or "wat color does a smurf turn when u choke it?" I also at times think about the future and the path i'm walking down in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really hanging out because everyone is either working or doesnt want to go out so i'm generally just at home playing games or sleeping for work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sometimes be a bit of a perv and have a dirty mind sometimes.