Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

javylopez23

27 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Latin, Hebrew, Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am 27 year old Hispanic male. I came to Texas at an early age. I am considered "the worst Mexican ever" by some of my friends. I don't eat spicy foods, drink tequila, etc.

On a side note: I am now on the final leg of my naturalization process! Hoping to be a US citizen by the end of summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my Master's program in history back in December. I am going to apply/enroll in a doctoral program but for now student loan repayment is my main goal. I love history and I love the world of academia!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, computers, and languages as well. I'm fluent in Spanish. Studied Latin for four years, so that makes it easier to read French. I can read Ancient Greek and some Biblical Hebrew. I nerd out for linguistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am NOT Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Epic of Gilgamesh is my favorite book, other than that I enjoy history books and anything written by Carl Sagan. Being a history nerd does not leave much room for leisure reading. However, If you have any recommendations, send them my way!

Trying to power through the Game of Throne series since the tv show is about to end for the season!

The Dark Knight, Snatch, Amelie, Super Troopers, Moon, District 9, Oldboy, Sunshine, Friday, etc. Documentaries are great too.

Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Archer, Six Feet Under, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia are my favorite shows. As of late I have grown to be a fan of British panel shows.

Radiohead, Sigur Ros, The Beatles, Beirut, Neutral Milk Hotel, Arcade Fire, Wilco, Toadies, Prince, etc.

I really really enjoy street tacos and tamales. I used to be really picky but I am working on it. I've fallen in love with curry as of late.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do these next 4-5 years, what else can I do with all this knowledge in my head, what my next meal is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks or tacos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.