Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaw741

23 M Baker, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Wayne County of Michigan. During Grade school I lived and moved back and forth between schools and counties. Shortly after graduating i spent the summer in metro-Detroit area working in construction. After the summer passed I went to Lousiana and thats where I have been since.

To say a little bout myself, well I love hunting and the outdoors. I am an extremly laid back person. I have my moments, i can be both really outgoing and sometimes shy. In Michigan I was probably home 2 nights a week and the other i spent with friends. I'm almost always up for doin something fun! I lived in the middle of nowhere for most of my life, so just hanging out was the plan.

I am active, open minded, and down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working for with a plumbing company with plans of going to school for my master's plumbing license. Im also working on getting my home remodler's license, CDL, and taking some college classes like businesses and constrution managment and so forth. I own a house and 30 acres in Michigan and I'm looking for a place to buy in Lousiana.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. I always tried to be there for my friends. I love helping them with thier problems and just being there for them. Im also a really hard worker. I like to go out do a little physical labor every so often.
The first things people usually notice about me
People noticed im pretty laid back and easy going, and that I just want to enjoy the simple things in life...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read many books and most of them surround med evil and scifi fanasty style. I love comedies like Road Trip, Old School, and some of the more recent movies like The Hangover, Role Models, and Superbad. I absolutely must have and listen to music. Mainly I find myself enjoying all genres of rock. Some of my favorite songs are Everlong by Foo Fighters, Wonderwall by Oasis, and The Red by the Chevelle. I could go on forever with names of bands...
The six things I could never do without
1.Family 2. Friends 3. Music and as for the rest, well I can live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking bout my future and where I'll be in 5, 10 or how ever many years. Where and when I'll find happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am chillin at home jus looking for somthing to do. Which could be watching TV, playing on the net, or jus hangin with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would like to just chat. I love meeting new people!