Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaw773

40 Island Lake, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself? Well here it goes . . . I love being outside doing just about anything possible (the warmer the weather the better!!). Being a what you see is what you get type is what I strive for, surprises are fun but they can spell disaster as well.

In a relationship I would love to find a woman who will compliment me not complete me, I will never be "finished" or "completed" that is the fun part of life. The woman in my life would love to do many things I enjoy but she does not need to be by my side at every turn. She would have to have a little independent streak in her.

To me life is supposed to be fun, exciting and rewarding, i hope that I can make that happen with someone special . . . maybe it is you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going through a career change. It is challenging and nerve racking at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I can say that I love trying to figure out how to fix problems. Not just stuff on paper but in real life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say both my eyes and that I'm not very photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: science fiction
Movies: tough one, most every type
Music: I am a sucker for 80's
Food: Italian and American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The gym
4. My dvd player
5. My phone
6. The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be, and how I am going to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie I am pretty laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure you have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or just want to talk, I'm open to almost anything.