Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jawedd

27 Branford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from VT last fall for work. I enjoy the shoreline and know it pretty well; maybe someone can help me get to know it better.

I like to get outside and 'play' as much as possible. Message me if you enjoy biking, kayaking, trail running, etc.

Work absorbs me and I enjoy it. I appreciate thoroughness, quality, organization, an eye for detail, and dedication. I do not work within the confines of 9-5.

For now I am just on the look out for cool peeps in the area, make friends, hang out, enjoy this place. I can always go for some good conversation and a good laugh. That's how any good relationship starts, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, analyzing, learning, adapting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pull ups, throwing ingredients in a blender, challenging what you just said.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought it was my chin...now I am not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just picked up The Alchemist. I like any kind of mystery, thriller, sci-fi.

I'm not picky about music, it just depends on what I am doing. My playlists include anything from the Rolling Stones, to F+TM, to Drake, to Foo Fighters, to Miles Davis.

I seldom watch TV, but If I do I like Shark Tank, whatever Animal Planet or Discovery is showing or to catch up on the news.

As far as food goes, I will try anything and everything, twice, in case I didn't like it the first time. I'm not picky, though I tend to keep a rather wholesome diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A watch (with a stopwatch and timer!)
A pen (and paper, of course)
A good read
A barbell
Great food
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next great thing to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ensuring a smooth Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, I won't work on a Tuesday. Who's with me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nearby
you are bored
you think I'm an idiot
you want to
you have gotten to this point and have read through my profile

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!