Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaweller

33 M Farmingdale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a extremely motivated individual. I feel like I recently found my sweet spot in life and I'm trying to keep making it sweeter every day. I exercise daily and eat extremely clean. I was a chef for 12 years and recently switched careers for reasons the food reality show generation would never understand. I get along with everyone and make it a point to stay current on anything and everything from technology to literature and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working hard in the communications industry while trying to be as healthy as I can. Also I'm planning on going back to school in the fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, giving compliments, keeping secrets , giving and paying attention dieting and videogames
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I guess. People tend to get
The wrong first impression about me Hahahah doesn't bode well for
Online dating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - perfect blue, spirited away, tcm anything tarrentino, anything affleck directed, the warrior, rocky, the fighter, anything Christian bale

Music - trance, electro house, dubstep, post hardcore, Finnish goth, synthed out hardcore

Tv- game of thrones, walking dead, true blood, American horror story, the office, dexter,

Books- hunger games, Harry potter, chobits, lots of Japanese graphic novels. I don't read much obvi but I have always wanted someone to pinpoint my tastes and suggest books to me because everytime I get into a book I love it.

Games - PoE, LoL, GW2, MTG dotp, Black Mesa, DayZ, torchlight 2, FC3, FF tactics, tactics ogre, TF2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pc, my stove, torrents, free internet radio, my cell phone, my chuck Taylor's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why too much is never enough. How the movies still get away with charging what they do. If I'm going to Pack up and move to London .. things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, or going to sleep early depending if I work Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dawson's creek is one of my favorite shows of all time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have common interests and can get along. Also I'm horrible at opening lines so I usually only message girls that message me first.