Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jawnethin

26 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventurous, fun-loving, easy-going.

Lived in 4 major cities around the world and recently moved back to Southeast Asia because that's where the action is!

Would love to meet anyone who enjoys intellectual conversations and GOOD coffee! *not starbucks...*
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to Southeast Asia to work, trying to meet new people and learning indonesian.

Enjoying the constant travelling between islands and learning about different cultures and traditions.

Loving the amazing tropical weather!!~
I’m really good at
exercising. (not sports!... exercising.) and finance and economics.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to smile a lot. I've also been told that my accent is "interesting"...

Ive been told I look white, as in my skin is pale. Have been trying to get a tan but the sun doesn't seem to be cooperating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books that make you think. Just finished "the price of everything". Books like freakonomics, rich dad poor dad, etc.

I used to watch modern family, himym, suits... Many more. But now I just watch Chinese movies with indonesian subs. Learning two languages at the same time... Ha!

Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Avici, Calvin Harris, Edward Maya... Yea u get the idea.

Movies... The last one I watched is always the best as I can never remember them after a week!
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, a pen, a good book and trx!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way people interact, how people's lives can be improved...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private. If I admit it then it won't be private anymore would it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in being friends! :)