Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jax4u51

53 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an all American down to earth guy that enjoys things guys are supposed to like such as sports both playing and watching, outdoors, shooting pool, golf, having a beer with the guys, good food, travel, dining, dancing, concerts and movies. I work hard and play hard. But when it comes to you, well.....your pleasure is my pleasure. And by the way I won't be buying anything called "Dove" but I am very comfortable in my own skin just the same, thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now the luckiest guy in the world because I have just survived cancer with a clean bill of health and no future treatments required. Beyond that, I work, I save, and I play. I just bought a condo which is great at this point although, I have owned and maintained 5 houses in the past. I think I will be spending a little more time playing now and maybe work just a little less.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm good at pool, but I know better. And I'm warning you you have to have a sense of humor, because I'm really good at doing dumb things with women. I'm really thoughtful, but sometimes those thoughts are just wrong. You point it out and I do the old forehead slap.
But seriously, I'm really good at my job.....surveying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess it's my hats. Beyond that, I guess you'll have to see what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Tom Clancy books, rock and roll, action, drama, horror, and comedy flicks. And as far as food goes, I like most foods except sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, health, sports, women, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to place all my art work in my new condo. I guess I need a woman's touch for that. Then there's sports and politics. If you're a liberal we probably won't get along that well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sitting at home. I am out there somewhere having a beer or a shot, shooting pool, dancing, or seeing a movie. If I had a woman's company, time at home would be much more appealing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm sure not going to admit it right here so everyone can see it, but if we get close you might just hear it and get a good laugh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy that will treat you like he would like to be treated if he were a woman. Although I'm not exactly sure myself what that means.