Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaxallevens

27 Davenport, IA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Dustan. I'm a pretty average guy with tons of enthusiasm. I'm 26 and work as a software developer.

My favorite things include; football, video games, board games, and good conversation. I believe anything can be a great time when you are with great people.

I'd say I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know then hopefully it will become something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachellor's in computer programming and a Master's in Business. I'm currently working as a software developer. I enjoy my job but really I work to live and not the other way around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm pretty good at winning in games and achieving things. I try really hard when I want something and usually it works out. I'm very much not a quitter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I guess it would be my attitude as I'm a pretty outgoing guy who usually gears up conversations. Hopeful in a very approachable and not arrogant ass sort of way haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read intense books with a lot of character development and action. For this reason I'm currently enjoying the Game of Thrones (or a Song of Fire and Ice for the book people) books. I've previously enjoyed many classics such as Enders's. I've also enjoyed some more modern stuff like Ready Player One as well.

Movies: Fight Club is my all time favorite but I love movies and watch them a lot. Other top ones are; Aliens, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Hot Rod, The Other Guys, and so many more.

TV Shows: my TV watching is almost all football oriented. However there are a few shows that I watch all the time. They are; Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Brooklyn 99.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. My Dog
3. My computer
4. Chicago Bears
5. Good stories
6. Something to strive for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the future and how I can achieve what I want most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends doing whatever the activity is that night. Lately I've been going to a board game night event each weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Twelve...I've played through Super Mario Brothers twelve times ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, or just want to chat with someone. I'm always up for some good conversation.