Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Davenport, IA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Dustan. I'm a pretty average guy with tons of enthusiasm. I'm just about to turn 26 and work as a software developer. I'm still pretty new to the Quad City area but am getting used to it.

My favorite things include; football, video games, board games, and good conversation. I believe anything can be a great time when you are with great people.

I'd say I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know then hopefully it will become something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachellor's in computer programming and a Master's in Business. I'm currently working as a software developer. I enjoy my job but really I work to live and not the other way around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty funny and intelligent. Really my best quality is to make people feel comfortable and included. I used to be a person who sat on the outside and now I do my best so that others don't have to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I guess it would be my attitude as I'm a pretty outgoing guy who usually gears up conversations. Hopeful in a very approachable and not arrogant ass sort of way haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read fantasy so my favorite author is RA Salvatore. Though now that he is doing 2 books a year it seems his quality is going way down. Other than that Ill read a lot of books as long as there is a good plot besides romance.

Movies: Fight Club is my all time favorite but I love movies and watch them a lot. Other top ones are; Aliens, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Hot Rod, The Other Guys, and so many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. My Puppy
3. My computer
4. Chicago Bears
5. Good stories
6. Something to strive for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the future and how I can achieve what I want most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends doing whatever the activity is that night. Recently I've visited home a lot on the weekends as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not making it that easy. You gotta find out for yourself ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it haha. Even if things don't work out who can have enough friends right?