Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaxdore

30 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Atlanta about a year ago for a job. Originally from Florida. So far I'm glad I made the move. Job has me working a lot right now but when I've got free time I like to spend it outside. I've always been a beach guy but I do like being closer to the mountains and have started getting into hiking and riding my bike. And love to play golf when I can. When not outside I do read a lot and like to watch movies. Pretty close with my family so I hang out with them a good bit. Seem to travel a lot as well... always going back to Florida or heading up to Nashville(I went to Vandy for undergrad). But I'm always up for going somewhere new... going to Scotland in a couple months!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
filling out this profile so clearly I've got it going on
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math... irresistible I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a bunch.... Dan Silva, Vince Flynn, get the Economist... I would go into more detail but the whole point of this is to attract someone, not bore them.

As far as movies, well I'm a guy so I like movies where lots of things blow up, tons of random gunfire, and nonsensical gratuitous nudity. Who needs a plot when you've got Arnold Schwarzenegger. Seriously though, I dont watch many tv shows but do enjoy all types of movies.

Music is mostly rock and country... my car radio is usually on 105.7 when not listening to sports.

I like all kinds of food. But Mexican is probably my fave. Cant beat tacos, queso, and guac.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
College football
The Internet
A good nights sleep
Coke (dont worry, the drink)
Good weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
rainbows. and puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
refreshing OkCupid every 10 minutes hoping to get an email
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what I do on a typical Friday night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok I probably didnt answer all these questions as seriously as possible. But that doesnt mean they arent true. well except for the rainbows. Anyways, like everyone else, I'm on here to meet somebody. Not necessarily looking to get married tomorrow so no pressure, but I am looking for someone with the potential for long term. If you are too then you should message me. Or if you're just looking to get a free dinner out of this!