Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jay3100

34 M Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A simple individual who is looking into self improvement as well as to move forward in life.

I have had my fair share of life which there are many ups and downs that I have gone through.

Been there, Done that. Twice!! <-- This is something which I can say for myself when it comes to life learning experiences.

I hardly have much to live on expect that I want the very best for my family, particularly for my Mom. The amount of sacrifices that she had given for me is far beyond what words can describe.

On a normal circumstances, I tend to try things which interest me or things which is worth trying. As the saying goes, Life is Short, so, just enjoy it while you can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sailing in the middle of a rough ocean...trying to find an island to explore.

I am an entrepreneur and I am currently running a small setup doing IT and Training. Hopefully, it will bear some fruits for me to enjoy in the near future.

I do welcome people who are keen to work with as partners. Who knows, the compatibility among us can drive good income in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and listening to people.

I guess that comes as part of my profession. Also, I like to exchange views with people on everything that happens around us. In that way, I learn from other people the fastest way and also to see if the things which I have gone through is OK or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A serious looking face... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much. Most of the time, i just browse through the net and also Wikipedia for more information.

Movies, not really catching up any lately due to busy schedule ahead.

Shows, nah...

Music, I guess I am into Jazz. Anyone?

Food -> Home Cook Food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Phone
2. Coffee
3. iPad
4. Internet
5. Money
6. Myself ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, what I can achieve further and opportunities to excel.

Life is definitely SHORT. Just want to make the best of my life and not putting it to waste.

Strive for what its best and stay focus on my business as much as I can. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either lazing around or driving back to my hometown. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will leave it for you to ask me personally. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing who I am and wanting to be my friends. I am looking to expand my circle of friends and also to learn more things through conversations and exchanging views. Hope that those who are really interested will drop by to chat with me.