Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I've changed what I've written here about 20 times (I'm a bit of a perfectionist) but now I've decided to go with something simple and honest...

I like almost anything and everything. Good music, heart wrenching movies, delicious food (and healthy), a strong drink, traveling as much as possible and all things exercise.

I would like to find someone that can share these passions of mine and introduce me to new ones. We are in NYC and even though there are people all around us, it would be nice to find that someone to enjoy them with... That's not too much to ask for, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just landed my dream job as a photo producer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends with strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or massive smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World According to Garp, Running with Scissors, Bonfire of the Vanities, A Thousand Splendid Suns, For One More Day, The Perks of being a Wallflower
Movies: Almost Famous, Seven, Cruel Intentions, American Beauty, The Girl Next Door, Say Anything (best 80's movie) ... oh and anything with Ed Norton
Food: Anything chocolate, pancakes and I have a new love for steak
Music: Third Eye Blind, Haim, Bombay Bicycle Club, Miike Snow, Cat Stevens, the XX, Chromeo, Tegan and Sara, Tanlines, Walk the Moon... so much more.
Shows: Madmen, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, The New Girl, Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Cards, Newsroom (this list confirms I watch too much tv)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running sneakers
A good laugh
Coffee (makes everything better)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down from the week with good friends and delicious drinks & food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet mouse named Maria (she only comes out to play once every few months)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The idea of going for a run with me sounds appealing to you, you can make me laugh on a daily basis or you can teach me something new.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done