Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jay4792

22 M North Bergen, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent college grad. Mango aficionado.

I enjoy playing baseball and following Chelsea, Barça and the New England Patriots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
SysAdm at a financial firm in downtown Manhattan.

Active ambassador for my alma mater.

Car shows, concerts, video game tournaments, and a lot of take out food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, fixing things, walking, Latin dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghost in the Wires, Tom Clancy Series, Little Brother, 1984, any Deadpool comic

Transporter, Rush Hour, Bad Boys, Iron Man, Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift, Dark Knight, Swordfish, and any Jet Li/Jackie Chan/Jason Statham movie.

La Casa de Benarda Alba is the only play I've ever seen. I am a big fan of Burn Notice, Suits, HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, TBBT, Dexter, and White Collar.

I'm open to almost anything. I really like EDM, 90s Hip-Hop and Latin music. Favorite band is Muse. Favorite musicians are Juan Luis Guerra and John Legend. Favorite rappers are Mike Shinoda and Logic.

I love Italian food but I'll try any food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, a phone/computer, Mentos, sunlight (I'm practically photosynthetic), food and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The lacking American Education System
When twerking and Knockout will cease to be popular
How video game streamers make six figures playing video games
My future at the firm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not having a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mildly allergic to some fruits and vegetables.
Depressants (alcohol) energize me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to know more