Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleJay77

37 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy an evening in relaxing or a night out on the town, depends on the mood. I enjoy going out with friends for whatever the night brings. Honesty and good communication are one of the keys to any relationship. I enjoy a bit of sarcasm.

Watching a movie to relax or playing poker with friends or out with friends for dinner/drinks are some of the regulars. I will try almost anything once to find out if I like it. I enjoy dancing salsa.

I enjoy just about any outdoor activities (biking, hiking, snowboarding, etc), but not overly outdoorsy, I like the variety. Finding someone to share outdoor activities is a plus but not required. I'm looking forward to boating season and river rafting. I just started river rafting guide training, it should be a fun summer! (That's not my job, just for fun, I've been working a engineer job for years)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time at the normal enginerd job and started an internet company that I'm trying get off the ground... I would love to be making my own schedule someday.

Spending time with my friends. Close friends are a big part of my life. We often go out for dinner/drinks, movies. Outdoor fun (kayaking, hiking, snowboarding, camping, etc).

Traveled to Brazil a couple of times last year for work and loved it. I would like to make it back again to explore more of the country.

Italy is at the top of my countries to visit list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outdoor stuff, nerdy stuff, and being there for my friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blink, Davinci Code, The Tipping Point

Colbert Report, What About Bob, Lord of the Rings, Napoleon Dynamaite, Bourne Identity, Tombstone, 28 Days Later, Fringe, Battlestar Gallactica, LA Confedential, Any Jet Li Movie, Terminator, Swingers, Kingpin, Four Rooms, Gone in 60 Seconds, Matrix, Rat Race, Matchete, Inglorious Bastards, Breaking Bad

Jamiroquai, Depeche Mode, Cold Play, Tool, Moby, Paul Oakenfold, Nirvana, The Black Keys, The Black Angels, The Strokes, The White Stripes, David Gray, Pearl Jam, Mana, Pink Floyd, Led Zeplin

Thai, mexican, italian.... (... just about anything)

Local sports...Huskies, M's, Seahawks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, free time, Iphone, movies, shower.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place to head out of the country for a vacation. What are next weeks winning lotto numbers, so I can go on a lot more vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to a resteraunt or bar, relaxing at home, or the occasional poker night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we meet in person I'll let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in....
Long term dating
Friends or activity partners
If you are straight forward, intelligent, sassy with a little sarcasam.