Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jay86rome

28 M Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering. I am a Test Engineer for Lockheed Martin working on the new multi purpose crew vehicle for NASA (It’s the replacement for the space shuttle).

I love hanging out with friends and family I am down or a happy hour anytime! I have three younger brothers who I love to hang out with whenever I go back to Texas to see my family.

I love the beach btw! It is one of the reasons I moved to Florida. I also love going to theme parks and waterparks.

I am Catholic and that is important to me. I do follow the Church’s teaching on premarital sex so if that is an issue then you should look elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting. Being able to pinpoint a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I may seem quiet at first but once I get to know someone I will become more talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. I use to sing in choir in high school. I like it so much that a lot of my projects over the years were amplifiers and even cassette players (HA! I'm old!). I love music from the 60s-80s. Especially 80s music. And some stuff from the 90s and 2000s but most of the music these days is just inferior. Some of my favorite bands are Depeche Mode, The Human League, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Dobie Brothers, The Police, Steely Dan, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Peter Bjorn and John, The Zombies, Yes, The Who, Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, and on and on.

Shows:
Regular Show, Pawn Stars, The Nanny, Family Guy, Being Human, The Legend of Shelby the Swampman

Food:
Crawfish, Gulf Shrimp, Catfish, etouffee, po boys, subs, cheeseburgers, tex mex, chili, Mexican, kombucha, spicy foods, Mediterranean, BBQ and pizza
The six things I could never do without
God
My Family
My Friends
My car
My music
My career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my old solar car team at UT, if I want to get a masters degree, my future, sustainability of our way of life, what is to become of humanity in the next few decades. Stuff like that. That last one really concerns me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I may be doing a happy hour with coworker friends. Or i may go out to a movie or watch TV. I get every other Friday off if I am lucky
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a person who is generally laid back and good to talk to