Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jay_jones523

27 Jacksboro, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sparks Of Love Leeds To Flames And Fire Is What Keeps US alive.

Well first off if you're reading all this then props to you. Most people don't, they just look at pics and that's it.
First off I Don't play games. I'm looking for something long term, maybe a forever kinda thing? I want someone sweet, and honest. Who I can talk to about everything under the sun and be my best friend. I want someone who is fun to be with, who is hardworking, respectful, and disciplined... But most of all matured enough to handle a real relationship. Plz no lies and bs. I won't do that to you so dont do it to me. I have had my fill of that.
I'm not here for a one night stand at all. So if that's what you want I swear you can find like a 1000 guys on here looking for that and will play games with you all day long.
I'm good to my gf and I treat her how she treats me. I'm a good cook and i keep a clean house. I don't need someone to keep me up, I have my own house and own stuff that I have worked hard for. I don't drink or do drugs, and would like it if you didn't either. (But a casual/Social drink Is fine)
I know what I want out of life and i know how to get it. I just need a good woman by my side to do it with me.
Also I'm not a party person so if you are... it kinda won't work out... Sorry...
But if you are looking for something that is real with a real man that is ready for the long haul and will be here for you no matter what, Then we are already getting along. lol.

I am intelligent, witty, oftentimes sarcastic, caring,empathetic,considerate,easygoing, and thoughtful. I consider myself well-balanced with both a serious and a funny side. I am looking for the same in a partner.I would love to meet someone who is a real woman and who wants to explore the city with me: trying out restaurants, eating desserts, checking out various cultural activities and other adventures that may come our way. I need someone where we could develop interests and grow together.

I am shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up more each time. I'm a Christian, I was born and raised in a good Christian home,I dress to be comfortable and impress. I love kids, they are awesome and fun. I give my all to the one I love. She has all my attention, my ears, my eyes and my shoulder if needed. I will always be there if you need some advice, if you take it or not. I'll be their to hold your hand, to be romantic in every step of the way.
I also love the beach it is an amazing place. I can sit by the water for hours and be just as happy doing that then anything else.
But if you think that I am someone that you would like to get to know then just hit me up. I have been on here for a little bit and have not had the best of luck at all and to be honest, and I'm not to sure as to why.... But if you have read all this then that shows a lot about the kind of person that you are due to the fact that I know it's a dang book... idk why, it just ended up that way... O.o
So thanks for reading have an awesome day now that 2 hours of you life has gone by reading. lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very simple person and i like simple things of life. I try to do things for others because it is something that I want to do, but it feels good in my heart and appreciated with a smile that I see on there faces. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up more each time. I'm a Christain, I was born and raised in a good Christian home,I dressed to be confortable, i like kids so much also knew how to make them happy.I give my all to the one I love, that she has my attention, my ears, my eyes and my shoulder if needed. I will away be there if you need some advice, whether you take it or not. To hold your hand, to be romantic in every step of the way.I love the outdoors, from the time I wake up till the time I go to bed. But when it rains I would rather be under the blankets cuddling up and watching a good movie and having fun indoors. I also love the beach. I can sit there for hours and just stair at the waters and it makes me at easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, sales, cooking, swimming, driving, and other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips. Lol. Idk why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music, japanese food is my fav, the count of monti cristo is my fav movie, the hunt for red October is my fav book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, car, my own place, friends, my dog, cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and someone to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone real and want something serious.