Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jay_law

24 M Ratoath, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my name's j im 24 im irish and im just back from traveling for the summer :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
not much looking for work at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking , i love love to cook :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea
maybe my beard or my eyes maybe ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: right now im reading the game of thrones books

movies : inception ,the social network 21 jump street , the other guys, black hawk down , seven phycopaths , argo , django unchained star wars the departed and anything by wes anderson

shows :the walking dead community archer parks and rec and its always sunny game of thrones peep show friday night lights bobs burgers

music : hozier city and colour bon iver, foo fighters , the beatles , led zeppelin , alt j , childish gambino , allen stone , jack white the gaslight anthem . arcade fire,

food : pizza and pasta :) but all food really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
music
my dog
food
more music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i want to travel to next :)
what i want to do with the rest of my life
where ill be in ten years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking most likely
or in watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much really im a fairly open person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have anything in common , if youve got a band to recommend to me i love finding new artists .
or even if you just want to chat :)
im pretty talkative so dont be shy .