Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayb1978

36 M Fairhaven, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to give me an excuse to delete this profile. I am often told I'm a "nice" guy. I hate hearing that because I feel I'm a walking billboard for the saying "nice guys finish last!" I am extremely sarcastic which some people tend to take the wrong way. I can sit and hold a conversation but when out in large groups people say I'm quiet. Its not that I'm quiet it's more that I'm a people watcher and like to watch people in public and try to understand why people act or do the things they do. I'm not much into the bar club scene unless it's with a group of friends, then I don't seem to notice the other people around and I'm just interested in what's going on or what's being said in my own little group.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a customer service rep for a bank and I bartend on the weekends... I work hard and play harder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a good friend and listener.. I'm always there for the ones I care about!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile or eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie buff.. so don't ask me what my favorite movie is because I wouldn't be able to give you just one answer. I like to read but don't know if I have a favorite author yet. Music is my life and love just about everything.. I'm even starting to get into country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. Where I would like to be in 5 years. Or where I would like to go on my next vacation, or as simple as what I would like to do over the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer time you will usally catch me out with friends but in the winter I'm usually curled up on the couch watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and drama free.. I'm always down for meeting new people. If nothing romantic comes from this maybe I could meet some new fun friends. If you're interested message me.. I don't bite!