Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaybaiken

60 M North Augusta, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am extremely happy with my life. I am seeking female companionship. Why else would I do this? I guess you want me to say I'm looking for a long term relationship so we can get married. Okay, that's what I'm looking for. Oh, and I forgot to include some of my character traits: I'm great, intelligent, wonderful, stupendous, sexy, passionate, handsome, great, yadda, yadda, yadda......... Oh, and I want someone with a great sense of humor. Give me a break.
What I’m doing with my life
Not taking myself too seriously! Not sweating the small stuff of which 98% of life is. I think a lot about balance and perspective! How today, I don't feel the need to control everything and everybody. I am working on my doctorate in music @ USC Columbia, so life is a challenge. I work out and I work out a lot! I run 25 miles a week and can still bench press my weight which is 175 lbs. The gym @ USC is nice...all those co-eds! My God!
I’m really good at
Composing music. I am a published, commissioned, and showcased composer. I was commissioned by Georgia Perimeter College to write a full length musical in 1977. My Sonata for Piano and Flute was showcased on an All Atlanta's Composers concert @ Ga. State. I did a piece recently that was premiered in Augusta, GA @ St. Paul's Episcopal. I love music. It makes me very happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have big hands. I'm only 5'9", but I can palm a basketball. My eyes usually intrigue people. They are very deep brown. I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ken Follett's "The Pillars of the Earth" is one of the best books I've ever read. "The Shack" also love Conroy's "Prince of Tides" I intentionally left out the classics.

Movies: My favorite movie of all time will always be "The Sound of Music." My favorite play (musical) is "Phantom of the Opera." Forgot "Les Mis."

Food,....hmmm? I eat very healthy. I love to eat! I love lobster and various seafood. To be as small as I am, I have a voracious appetite.

Music? My degree is in music. I guess it might surprise you that I LOVE Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young. Ooh, I almost forgot Jethro Tull...and Sting: Fields of Gold!
The six things I could never do without
Ice Cream, The God of my understanding, my two boys, my black lab ESPN, my border colley Mel, golf clubs, running shoes...that's more than 6, n'est ce pas?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does the city of Asheville have such beautiful women? School, I love studying music! I have a 23 year old @ the University of Alabama. I LOOOOOOOOOVE Alabama football. I spend a lot of time thinking about how we dominate college football.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical" in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in jail before and I'm a recovered alcoholic. Oh, one other feather in my cap is I've been married and divorced 4 times. The reason I say that is to weed out the prejudicial people. I don't like prejudicial people. I love everyone and want everyone to find their dreams, but prejudicial people... go away! Actually, there are other attributes of humans I don't do. But that's another day. Where is your focus? That I'm "alcoholic" or that I'm "recovered?" Oh, another thing that I usually don't tell folks is: I just don't care!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to or if you don't want to. I don't care. And please message me if you are 100! I would love to go out with someone who's 100!