Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaybear12345

39 M Whittier, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Hispanic, male. I am 6 feet tall, heavyset. I m just a simple person who is looking for someone to cuddle with, yes I have children, yes there with me, and yes I'm a single dad. Doesn't mean I'm not human, l.o.l. I have blk hair and browneyes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mom and a dad at the same time, working for the state, trying to climb the ladder a little at a time. And hoping for some cutie who will lend me their lips, and wants to cuddle:-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, arm wrestling, massages, music, making music, drumming, reading, and the art of making people happy to the best of my ability.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Voice don't match the body, been told eyes are nice, and arms. 6 foot tall,Heavyset. Single dad two girls, very calm:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hardly read, but read exceptionally well, might read biography, or mags. Movies: Over the top, Fire with fire, rocky movies 1-5 bloodsport, grandmas boy, just friends, coming to america, lots of action movies, good dramas. Tearjerkers, lots of law and order s.v.u. and criminal intent.
Music....... Least favorite first, wannabe hip hop, new rap, any music degrading women. The new metal just don't hit me right. (Likes) 50,s do wop era some 60,s, mid 70,s classic rock, heart, blue oyster cult, all and everything 80,s I'm stuck there quite a bit, Duran Duran, most mod songs is what they were called depeche mode erasure, messiah, techno, my god I can go on forever, major music maker, lover, and musician as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, my two princesses, sex, socialism, breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Home, watching t.v. or sleeping in, off work, chillin with my two angels, or playing my acoustic or online or at a music studio when available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sensitive for a huge guy, and have a strong respect for women and there feelings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You like children, are not In a press for time, and want to cuddle with me, or wanna chat, and you like what you see. And respect me for me, and are not trying to mold me into your prize. I'll be here for you in many ways than one:-) and tend to be extremely faithful.