Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Goshen, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 year single guy that has a lot to offer. I'm a pretty funny guy too. I'll always find a way to make you laugh. I'm very easy to get a long with too. I'm also a total nerd at heart, and I'm not afraid to admit it (no, not one of those guys that puts off girls for video games or anything like that).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do I.T./Sales work for New Paris Telephone. I have a degree in Computer Science from IU and have gotten a few other I.T. certifications too. I just bought a house last year and have been pretty much busy with my house since then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. My family owns a restaurant in Elkhart and I come from a big Italian family, so it's basically in my blood. I also play guitar, which I'm decent at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and tattoos probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much else besides stuff that pertains to work, which I usually do a lot of. I like action/comedy/sci-fi movies. I watch a lot of Community, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny, Bob's Burgers, etc etc. I listen to pretty much anything except country, just not my cup of tea. I'm not too picky on food, but my favorite would be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Technology, Shelter, Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my buddies or out having a drink or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can describe yourself other than "Fun-loving," "laid back," or "likes to have fun." You don't have a picture of you doing Duck Face. You're a well educated woman that I can hold an intellectual conversation with. Also if you know the difference between your, you're, there, their, and don't think "a lot" is one word. Grammar counts!