Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Decatur, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I figured I should put this first, as most don't take the time to read my entire profile. *Everyone has their own particular types that they are attracted to. While race is not an issue, I'm only attracted to SLIM, PETITE, ATHLETIC or AVERAGE body types. If you are not interested in the possibility of something monogamous and long term, then we won't be a good match. I'm not looking for anything casual at this stage in my life. Boys play with toys, and I'm not into childish games I'm about my grown man ISH. Please respect that. If you message me please have photos on your profile and a little more to say than Hi, Hello, or Hey there if you would like a response because I usually just delete emails that are absent of thought.*

Here are some random things about me:
My primary "Love Language" is physical touch followed by quality time. I love "hard". My birthday is Aug 23, I'm 43yo, I hear it's the new 30. I was married for almost 6 yrs, and i've been divorced for about 8. My favorite color changes each year, last year it was orange , but this year it is lime green. My favorite food is chicken and broccoli casserole. I love playing basketball, but I hate watching sports(except boxing and MMA). I've learned from my previous marriage that I can be moody and selfish at times. I've tried to address these issues as to make myself a better person in my next relationship. I'm a very affectionate person and love spending quality time with my significant other. I believe honesty is the best policy. Lying only leads to bigger lies. I consider myself a pleaser, making you happy makes me happy. I've been told my greatest feature are my eyes with my lips being a close second. I like working with my hands. I can sometimes be self-conscience about my appearance. I love watching movies at home or going to the theater. I can be somewhat spontaneous and adventurous at times. Making people laugh is definitely my forte. I thought I loved being single but then realized I missed being in a relationship even more. Having my son is definitely the best thing that I ever did in life.

Live, Laugh, Love
(3 L seeker)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best father ever to my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 5 Love Languages, The 5 Love Languages of Children, The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren, Body for Life by Bill Phillips and The Secrets to Gaining Mass by Anthony Ellis
Movies: Pulp Fiction, A Soldiers Story, Love Jones, Serendipity, The Notebook
Shows: Archer, Boondocks, Modern Family, The Blacklist, The Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, American Ninja Warrior, Love and Hip Hop
Music: R&B and rap
Food: chicken and broccoli casserole, steak and steamed veggies, oxtails with rice & peas and cabbage
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son(he's my godsend}, the love and support of my family, great friends, gainful employment, high morals, my great sense of humor, and that special someone in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in the near future, and how I would "move on up", like the Jefferson's if i ever hit the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, being a father, or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to be the first "American Ninja Warrior".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting.