Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayc84

30 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Atlanta Georgia and moved here when I turned 18. For the longest time I've been on my own getting into the wrong crowds and just being a kid. When I turned 21 I had a little girl and that changed all that. I joined the military and became a military cop for the navy. Spent four years in and it really made me grow up. Now I have a good job and going to school to get my bachelor's degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working a great job.
I’m really good at
Being a father sports math listening martial arts and more just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
When out of uniform, my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading sci-fi or fantasy books
I love all types of movies besides those that are sad or makes me angry(mainly movies with racism)
My favorite show is dexter and the walking dead
Love all music and foods(my favorite is the Japanese grills)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My punching bag I got from Cuba
My sea bags
My tooth brush
My clippers
My Steelers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If ur not ignorant and judge mental