Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaycerr

23 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate and I just started working for Accenture in St. Louis. I love to stay active and I played D3 football in college. Music is a huge part of my life and I play the bass and acoustic guitar. I'm definitely more of a laid back guy, I don't like to stress out about the smaller things. I really respect girls who can hold intelligent conversations and not give a damn about what other people think. I'm just a good old fashioned kind of man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time for a consulting company as a software developer in St. Louis. I'm quite unsatisifed with my current job and am seeking other opportunities right now. St. Louis has been great so far but I'm looking to go elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, glassblowing, making classic cocktails, helping others, reaching high places, solving problems, shaving, doing things the hard way, drinking whiskey, knowing how to enjoy life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'4". Comes in handy except on airplanes and in small cars!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Hyperion series, Into the Wild, Ilium, Olympos, anything by Hemingway

Movies: everything by Tarantino, The Patriot, Braveheart, Original Star Wars, LOTR, Gladiator, A beautiful mind, The Princess Bride, Drive, Donnie Darko, Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Guy Ritchie, Scott Pilgrim

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Homeland, Mythbusters, Cosmos, Mad Men, and most importantly Firefly.

Music: Too many to list.. Right now mostly indie music - The Drums, Best Coast, El Ten Eleven, This will Destroy You, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Phantogram, We were Promised Jetpacks, Passion Pit, Band of Horses, LCD sound system, Joy Division, Vampire Weekend, Born Ruffians, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Punch Brothers

Food: I'll eat just about anything! I love to try new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fam
A nice bottle of whiskey
My guitars
Campfires
A good book
Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can fix something or make it better. Also, what would James Dean do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with the guys or having friends over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to judge people really hard based on the kinds of music they like
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going to concerts, you don't mind a little cigar smoke, and you want me to make you a drink.