Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaychou87

26 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was told Im friendly, kind hearted, nice and loyal..blah blah blah with a lot of positive points...like I am a very good guy ever existed on this world..truth is..Im just a normal guy, wanna love and to be loved like any single person on this earth..And I'll try to do that obviously..

Im a kinda like family oriented guy..And yeah I will try to build up my own family here by myself..Sometimes I just dont understand the idea of open relationship and flirting for hookups..I know I sounds like an old man but I been thru those situations and at the end of the day I just dont get it..Someties I wonder a lot of question, why this why that in this community..Oh geez..drama drama..lol

I barely going clubbing or into similiar scenes like that so well I know this gonna work that well but i have no choice to put some profiles on internet. SO I know its a bit unpredictable when I chose the way to know people via the clicking sounds..Anw,better try it out..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have to admit that Im utimately looking for my Mr Right atm..At the age of 25, I think if i dont do it right now, It'd be too late for me..Besides, Im working in a coffee shop and studying Master as well with the hope that I could find a better suitable job in the future..Oh, did I say I just wanna have a normal life? Yes, I wanna have a stable future with stable job..thats all I want..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh...I think Im way too hilarious..LOL
Oh yah, and I have a kind of acceptable knowledge about media and technology stuff too..at least, I can fix my own laptops when its got screwed up :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes with curly eyeslash..like girl's ..I got them from mom..
My laughters, my friends told me they are always impressed by my laughters..LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate books unfortunately ahahaha
But I love movies and music..I am kind of impressed by horror movies . Lady Gaga, Jay Brannan and Simon Curtis 's music are my fav type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, phone, clothes, laptop, glasses, keys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love ( of course haha )
friends
family
Money lols
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay at home, using computer..or maybe heading to a pub and drink..sometimes with a friend..sometimes alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may cry when I watch some touching scenes in movies. hahaha.. so shamed...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made to this far and you think that I might be one of your friends...or maybe u wanna try something more with me..of course..something i mentioned here is not sex..haha