Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayde92

21 F Cedar City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jayde. First of all, I'm not religious; I think religion causes more problems than it's worth. If you disagree that's fine, but I'm not on here to have political or religious debates with people I've never met. So keep your opinions to yourself please and thank youu.

I love astrology, my birthday is on the Aries/Taurus cusp (april 20th) So if you are familiar with that at all it would give you a good perspective of my personality.. I'd prefer to date a Sagittarius. But as long as you're not a pisces or gemini it could work ;)

for whatever reason I can't stand people asking if i'd like to "chat". creeps me out and i've never responded to it. another one is when guys ask why "a girl like me is on here". you don't know me like that haha jk but I get messages containing those annoying phrases on the reg. not down haha.

i like the guy to drive, and have me play DJ. It also makes me really happy when they give me the remote and are cool with watching all my true crime shows and 16 and pregnant. I usually like the man to take control, except for those aspects of life hahah
I’m really good at
listening and caring about other people and I am loyal and trustworthy :) also, I am good at school haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, or so they tell me ha idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non fiction books, horror or thriller movies, also comedies. i love ambient rock. sushi is my favorite food, and i love ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
family, religion, friends, education, $$$, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. and i over analyze everything, like almost every girl does
On a typical Friday night I am
i couldn't tell you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I want a nice guy. I have dated plenty of really hot guys, and most of them are selfish and not what i'm looking for. So somewhere between homely and hot would be preferable hahah