Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ladies....Im James.....Im lookin to make freinds right now....I really dont get into the bar scene to much anymore....More of dinner n a movie kinda could get to know eachother n see where things go..... if theres anything u wanna know or ask....just let me know.....;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin on it......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything i
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.......ya there blue....i
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont watch much tv.....but i do like 2 1/2 men n all the diff reality shows that have like golddiggers,pawn shows n ofcoarse Sons of Anarchy.....not picky at all about food or movies at all....i love a good home cooked meal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job...a car....n of coarse....a good woman....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxin at home.....either with my kids or my roomates/bfs.....or
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm ya....i dont think thats gonna happen on